Just Makes Sense Column


Kim Castle I agree, I guess, if they appeal the right for transgenders to use the women public restroom. I will not be using them unless someone is with me and I have a weapon. It is to crazy to take a change. I don’t have a problem with transsexual that no longer has a penis.If a transgender has a penis, he should use the men restroom. End of story. I don’t want to be in a public restroom out of state knowing a man is in the stool next to me. That is just wrong.

In response to:

I just wonder why the need for a discussion to use a bathroom. If a man has a PENIS he does not need to be in the bathroom with my wife and daughter I don’t care how he is dressed. Curmilus Butch Dancy II

Since HB2 was based on ignance then why not repeal it and call it what it is? That would be too much like right. Just my ignant opinion!

Leave a Reply

