They Say I Been Banned From Pines Chapel Oh Well Whey Da Do Dat At?


Since folk are still saying to me that they heard I have been banned from Pines Chapel and ask me why. First of all ban didn’t come up in the conversation when my uncle was sent to me. I said all I know he asked me about do I need to get permission to video and that I had talked about their church on Facebook. I didn’t ask him any questions because he do not know anything about Facebook and he probably didn’t even understand what they were talking about because he know who I am because he is my moma’s brother and we are not strangers.

When I post on my Blog it automatically goes to my Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn accounts.

Read the 2 Open Letters to the church and this is all I have to offer. I have no clue of what they are saying that I have said negative about their church. I have family and friends there.

What I will say though is if I say anything about anyone, church and/or etc. I dare you to challenge me on what I say because it will be the truth and I will stand behind whatever I say.

Click on the following link Open Letters To Pines Chapel and you figure it out because I haven’t heard from anyone from the church in response to my letters.

 

One thought on “They Say I Been Banned From Pines Chapel Oh Well Whey Da Do Dat At?

  1. What a mess, you have been sharing and have long tied to Pine Chapel for years, what a shame on the leadership. I enjoyed the video and seeing my sister on you tube. Hope people
    wake up. Thanks,

    Like

Leave a Reply

