H2 Bill


If my wife, my daughter, my grandchildren (girls) and your wife, your daughter and your grandchildren (girls) goes in a bathroom no man need to be in there at the same time if he has a PENIS. I don’t care how he is dressed.

Now you can twist that all you like but makes no sense to me to be even having a discussion about what bathroom folk should be able to use and I don’t care what race, gender and/etc. a person is. I am 53 years old and I have never had a problem with using a bathroom designated for boys and men.

But then to connect all of the other discriminatory mess to the H2 Bill is just IGNANT!

Leave a Reply

