Homegoing Celebration For Curtis Perry & Annie Perry Lawrence NC


My condolences goes out to the entire family of the late Curtis Perry & Annie Perry Lawrence North Carolina.

I knew Mr. Perry through the school system over the years and we would talk over the years after he retired when we run into each other. I didn’t know Mrs. Perry that well. I was in total shock to learn of this sad situation.

Script.: Read Eccles. 3 and know, “To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven”

Viewing: Monday from 11:00AM -1:00PM at the school prior to the funeral service

Funeral Service: Monday, March 28, 2016 at 1:00PM at Tarboro High School with Reverend William Suggs officiating

Body Entrusted to: Hemby-Willoughby Mortuary, Inc., of Tarboro, NC Sign the Guest Book

Song: Oh Jesus by Dorothy Norwood (FULL SONG)

More Obituaries

3 thoughts on “Homegoing Celebration For Curtis Perry & Annie Perry Lawrence NC

  1. I am sorry to hear the lost of two people that taught me and really cared for making a difference. Mr. Perry went over and beyond to make sure I was able to graduate from High Schooligans with my class mates. This really give me a great sadness to hear of a situation to two wonderful people.

    My prayers are for God to give strength to allow of his families and childrens.
    May God be with you all!!

    Johnny F.Hinton

    Like

  2. Annie and I would occasionally walk and talk together at the Y. I always looked forward to those moments together. She was and is an angel. I’ll miss her.

    Like

  3. To Cole,
    I am so sorry to hear about this and to hear about it so late. Your parents were very, very nice to me and my child. Two great people. If you need me, I am here for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

