How Many More Times Do I Have To Keep Reminding Folk Especially Church Folk Who I Am?


I was shocked a couple of days ago when some folk sent someone to me because they had an issue with me. All of these folk know me and I know them. I am a 53 year old strong ignant black man and I say what I mean and mean what I say. I don’t say anything that I will not repeat again. If I have something to say about someone or an entity I make sure they know what I said by sending them an open letter.

I understand that some folk have a problem with me accusing me of saying something that I can’t recall. All I am asking is to tell me what you are accusing me of state the facts.

I blog and what I write automatically goes to my Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn accounts so you gonna see it or someone will tell you before you see it. If I know they are not on Social Media then I make sure it get to them.

Well I asked for a response last night but I haven’t received one. Obviously they need more discussion. Well I am ready to respond.

What I can’t stand is men who have small balls. I don’t fool with men like that because they will get you hurt or killed.

Well maybe I will hear from them soon.

I am Curmilus Dancy II and you know me by Butch. I have been doing what I do since the late 80’s so I didn’t just start holding folk and organizations accountable for their actions. I stand behind what I say and if I need to apologize or to make necessary corrections I will do so. However I do my homework to attempt to leave room for no error.

And I close by saying, “I am for truth no matter who it is for or against. I have no permanent friends no permanent enemies only permanent interest!”

Leave a Reply

