Donations For Camcorder Are Coming In


imageClick on photo to see specs and the cost of the camcorder.

$415.00 Total Received. I have received 5 checks from the amount of $25.00 – $150.00 and a $100.00 bill. Two checks came from out of state.

I am to stop by a friend’s house possibly today or tomorrow and he has a donation for me. Another friend has pledged a nice donation so I am hoping to be able to order the camcorder in the next 10 – 15 days.

I am overjoyed by the love shown.

Will not cash until I am ready to purchase.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 

2 thoughts on “Donations For Camcorder Are Coming In

  1. I thought you made big money @ your job–Seems that begging for funds to buy some frivilous toy is just another form of welfare

    Like

Leave a Reply

