Voting Time

Partisan Office

Hillary Clinton

US Senate
Chris Rey

US House 13
Ron Sanyal

NC Governor
Roy Cooper

NC Lieutenant Governor
Robert Earl Wilson

NC Attorney General
Marcus Williams

Commissioner of Labor
Mazie Ferguson

NC Superintendent Of Public Instruction
June Atkinson

NC Treasurer
Dan Blue III

Non Partisan
Lamont Wiggins

Edgecombe County Schools
Board Of Education
District 6

Raymond Privott

Bond Referendum
Voting For

If I could vote I would vote for the following:
Edgecombe County Board of Commissioners
District 2

Viola Harris



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s