The Watch Dog Is What I Started Out As But When Folk Started Calling Me An Agitator I Changed To The Political Agitator


Because I am involved in many things and not just politics I am going back to the name The Watch Dog. Congressman G.K. Butterfield gave me that name around 15 years ago but when folk began calling me an agitator I changed my name to The Political Agitator. However for me all things are political and I eat, drink and sleep politics.

When I call in to the Larry Hall Talk Show (Talk Back) on FM 104.3 on Sunday mornings from time to time, Rep. Larry Hall when he hears my voice he call me The Watch Dog Of The East.

Although I have changed my name back to The Watch Dog, I will still be The Political Agitator also.

Some folk will call me Curmilus, Butch, The Watch Dog, The Political Agitator, The N-word and more but I know who I am and whose I am. Some will love me and some will hate me but that’s okay, because I am going to love everybody even my enemies. You see it ain’t about them anyway! It is all about him!

Leave a Reply

