I Don’t Hold An Office, I Am Just What Some Would Call An Outspoken Black Man And You See What Ignant Racist White Folk Have To Say


Just think of all they are saying about a black man in power such as The Rocky Mount City Council, Rocky Mount Chief of Police and other local, statewide and on the national level if they call me everything except a child of God.

You see what tickles the hell out me is they call me a racist and I didn’t even mention race, all I said was “Build it!”

This was the 1st response: Kevin Pierce Hey Curmy Like · Reply · January 20 at 11:29am He don’t know me and I don’t know him but what I do know from reading his comments he is ignant! See other comments by this ignant!

This was the response from: Dennis Thomas You are an idiot. Like · Reply · January 20 at 7:02pm Now that was not even worthy of a response because I try to let my responses be an educational, teachable moment so responding to that ignant, not necessary.

Now this response, oh I loved it because I was able to respond and educate, teach folk about how ignant some folk can be that may know them. I don’t know her and she don’t know me. But read it for yourself. Melanie Mager Do you even live in Rocky Mount or pay ANY city or county taxes within the NASH county city limits? That would be a NO!!! ALL of your comments on every forum does nothing but negate progress!!! You are a close minded, racist bigot that I have eloquently tried to refrain from addressing… But YOU are the problem, not the solution!!!! Do you NOT understand that the primary deaths in RM are YOUNG BLACK MALES that I as a White woman am fighting my rear end off too increase folks like YOU to recognize!!! Police force needs revamping!!! And are you so much of a moron to not recognize that these tax increases are going to hit the people struggling in this county even more???? Pushing them further into poverty??? Check the ratio, RM is primarily African Americans… These are the folks that will be hit the hardest by the tax increases… But you are a freaking idiot without research…. I want to protect and help these people and you just want to spread hatred… A special place for you in HELL Like · Reply · 2 · January 20 at 10:45pm

The Political Agitator’s response: Ignaant you said, “Oh, and you didn’t address any of the issues that I pointed out… You turned it back into a RACE thing, as you always do. Because you are IGNORANT!!!!”

All I said in my 1st comment was “Build it!”

You responded, “Do you even live in Rocky Mount or pay ANY city or county taxes within the NASH county city limits? That would be a NO!!! ALL of your comments on every forum does nothing but negate progress!!! You are a close minded, racist bigot that I have eloquently tried to refrain from addressing… But YOU are the problem, not the solution!!!! Do you NOT understand that the primary deaths in RM are YOUNG BLACK MALES that I as a White woman am fighting my rear end off too increase folks like YOU to recognize!!! Police force needs revamping!!! And are you so much of a moron to not recognize that these tax increases are going to hit the people struggling in this county even more???? Pushing them further into poverty??? Check the ratio, RM is primarily African Americans… These are the folks that will be hit the hardest by the tax increases… But you are a freaking idiot without research…. I want to protect and help these people and you just want to spread hatred… A special place for you in HELL”

You see this let me know when I am dealing with “IGNANT!” folk because it was you who called me a close minded, racist bigot, mentioned BLACK MALES, talked about the Police force and the Chief just happens to be BLACK. You say Rocky Mount is primarily African American oh went from Black to African American.

And then called me a freaking idiot! I love it because I recognize and understand who is the IDIOT and I don’t need anyone, I repeat anyone black, brown, white or other to say one word about your ignance because I gets it. But I ain’t mad with ya.

But again your privilege don’t make me respond how you think I should respond to you. I ain’t a scared black man.

Visit The Community Council and see what they are saying about The Rocky Mount City Council. ‘

What they don’t understand is I am a 53 year old grown intelligent black man who ain’t afraid to say what I mean and mean what I say!

They gonna learn the day!

Now Run & Tell That!

Leave a Reply

