Excited! Because Of The Powerball Getting High, Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday? Nope!


Am I excited because the Powerball got high last week? Nope! I play the lottery every week anyway so the amount ain’t the reason why I play.

Am I excited because the Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday has come again? Nope! I live the dream daily. I recognized the need to get involved in the early 90’s advocating for the young and elderly.

Now I will be excited if I should ever win the lottery because I will have the funds to advocate and to continue to dream of Dr. King!

Leave a Reply

