Found Myself Repeating Myself Quite A Bit In The Past But In The Future It Will Be A 1st & Final Warning


I have found myself repeating myself quite a bit in the past to grown folk but no more. In the future there will be a 1st and final warning.

Now when it comes to children who should know better I will give more than just a 1st and final warning up until I feel they should have gotten the message from previous situations.

I will not tolerate ignorance from either grown folk or children who should know better any longer because life is too short and I have enough of a load to carry.

In a previous post a couple years ago, I stated the older the get the less I will tolerate.

The good master has blessed me today to see my 53rd birthday and I will pick and choose what is of interest to me. I am in control of me so if you don’t like it, then so be it.

Leave a Reply

