Homegoing Celebration For Florence Rosalee Cobb Pittman Pinetops, NC


My condolences goes out to my classmate Sharon Johnson Jacobs, Milton, Gloria, Elaine, Mel and the entire family of the late Florence Rosalee Cobb Pittman Pinetops, NC.

I used to go to Mrs. Florence house nearly every day when I was growing up. My mom and dad worked night shift and some days when I didn’t go to my grandparents house I would go to her house or across the street to my cousin Luvenia Collins house. Mrs. Florence was one of the nicest ladies I have ever known. We also used to work together in the Pinetops Helping Hand Club.

Script.: Read Eccles. 3 and know, “To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven”

Viewing: 1:30 AM to 2:30 PM Sunday December 27, 2015 Washington Branch MBC Macclesfield NC

Funeral: 2:30 PM Sunday December 27, 2015 Washington Branch MBC Macclesfield NC

Body Entrusted to Willoughby Funeral Home Inc. Tarboro NC

Song: The Storm Is Over Now – Kirk Franklin

More Obituaries

Leave a Reply

