God Has Been Good To Me And I Know I Have Been Good To Others


Over the years God has been good to me so I have tried to be good to others. I have promoted folk even ungrateful folk even though they didn’t promote me and/or donate to the cause but that is okay.

I am going to do a new thing in 2016 and I am going to promote folk that have promoted me and/or donated to the cause. I will not use up excess energy just to be doing so. I will pick and choose what I will do, where I will go and who I will spend my time with.

I donate my services to my Pastor Rev. Malcolm E. Lewis, my co-pastor Margaret Knight and my Anderson Chapel Missionary Baptist Church family, SouthWest Edgecombe Basketball Program/Athletic Banquet, Graduation and other. I also donate my services to my friend Pastor Yvette Hart-Brown New Freedom Baptist Church TV Ministries because I enjoy her singing and she blesses me with her singing along with her husband Elder Isaac Brown and her mother Overseer Peggy Hart as they preach during our weekly recording.

January 1st 2016 will be a new beginning for me as I begin the new year taking Dancy Communications Network The DCN News Blog and Online TV to a new level.

Leave a Reply

