Why Should I?


Why should I support you but you don’t support me?

Why should I take time out of my schedule to video and take photos of your event for free or very little to nothing?

Why do you feel I owe you something when you have never done anything for me?

Why do you act as if you don’t know what is wrong with society today when folk who are always looking for others to do something free for them?

Why do you think our children do what they do?

Because they see just how self-centered you are and always wanting something for nothing but you want them to be different.

I have a real job and I will not support you when you do not support me so remember that!

Leave a Reply

