Cause I Ain’t Got a Pencil – Awesome Example Of The World Today, You Don’t Know My Story


imageLet me make this plain and clear, I have no problem with folk judging me. Yeah they say only God does the judging. Well I live in the real word whereby folk are not all Godly so I deal with the fact of life. Folk talk about folk and sometime it may not even be intentionally but that’s okay for me. They don’t have anything on me because I can talk about them so that makes us equal.

However call it judging or whatever because I hold you accountable and I ask that you hold me accountable. The difference between me and so many other folk is that they don’t do their homework and I do.

2 thoughts on “Cause I Ain’t Got a Pencil – Awesome Example Of The World Today, You Don’t Know My Story

Leave a Reply

