“Let’s Do Something Incredible”Cancersucks Promo For Upcoming Jamboree 2015


Well, seems only fitting that I would release the promo to the 2015 ‪#‎cancersucks‬ Jamboree on the 2 year anniversary of the lost of my Resa Teresa Summerlin Mobley. I always promised myself I would do a video explaining why this jamboree is so important to me but I can never make it through the introduction. Every dime goes to cancer research and a scholarship in the name of my soul sister Resa. Last year was amazing. This year is going to be incredible. If you are fighting cancer or a survivor please stop by we want to do something special for you. ‪#‎letsdosomethingincredible‬ ‪#‎nov14‬ ‪#‎jamboree‬ ‪#‎21teams‬ ‪#‎ballers‬ ‪#‎collegecoaches‬ ‪#‎letsgo‬ ‪#‎togetherwerebetter‬ #cancersucks ‪#‎butitdoesnotwin‬

Click On Photo To Watch This Awesome Video!

image

Leave a Reply

