Princeville NC – When Will It End? Oh But It Ain’t Princeville, They Just Happen To Be From Princeville So Don’t Get It Twisted! $240 Million Dollars Lawsuit


image

Photo from my file: Attorney can’t remember her name, Attorney California-based attorney Charles Bonner, Priscilla Everette-Oates, Everette-Oates husband.

First of all let me get this out of the way. I was scared writing this because the attorney addressed me on the day that I took this photo and said he read my blog so hell I may be included in the suit too. SMDH!

This past week I find it quite interesting that the former mayor Priscilla Everette-Oates is in the news again whereby she and her husband along with her attorney are threatening to file a lawsuit against some folk. They say they are going to give those they are seeking to sue 60 days to come forward or they going to file the suit. Well hell I say file the damn suit and quit playing. I can’t believe anyone in their right mind would respond to the 60 day thingy because if so they would be too ignant but that is just my ignant opinion.

The lawsuit also claims loss of consortium on the behalf of Everette-Oates’ husband because during the prosecution Everette-Oates stopped cooking and cleaning their home and lost interest in companionship and sexual relations. Really?

So when will it end?

See the following in the Rocky Mount Telegram: Former Princeville mayor seeks $240 million in lawsuit – Rocky Mount Telegram and in the Edgecombe Tribune: Bonner files claims seeking $240M for Everette-Oates.

 

Leave a Reply

