Homegoing Celebration For William Ann Dickens Pinetops NC


imagePhoto taken when I did her sister’s homegoing in April.

My condolences goes out to Dora Ann Braswell Flowers and the entire family of William Ann Dickens (Ms. Dollie) Pinetops NC.

I have been knowing Ms. Dollie nearly all of my life. It was easy to remember her name because my grandmother’s name is William Ann Dickens Dancy. I bet in Ms. Dollie last days she was singing the following song. After 92 years, Jesus!

Script.: Read Eccles. 3 and know, “To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven”

Song: Soon I Will Be Done With The Troubles Of This World – Rev. James Cleveland

The Obituary

More Obituaries

Leave a Reply

