For Ignant Safe Negroes!


Who in the hell do you think you are thinking you can tell me what I should focus on? I have been a community activist since the late 80’s fighting against injustice from every angle be it the Confederate Flag, Black on Black Crime, White On Black Crime, Black on White Crime, challenging elected officials and community leaders.

I ain’t the damn one I have stood up and will continue to stand up against injustice. I will pick and choose what I want to fight and when I want to fight it. However you need to understand that I am not limited to dealing with one issue at a time and can multi-task.

So if you have a problem with what I am speaking on today or tomorrow, then delete me from your Social Media as a friend because I am going to continue to do what I do and don’t need any validation from anyone.

And for those Ignant Safe Negroes whom have a problem with the NAACP The National Association For the Advancement of Colored People, I am a proud Life Fully Paid Member because I know my history. And just because you have a problem with them, your ignant a . . . has benefitted from their fight and it does not matter if you want to accept that fact or not.

If you want to question me to what I have done go to the local governmental meetings across the county and read the damn minutes dating back to the late 80’s and read what I said at the meetings. I also video all of the meetings I attend and has done so since the late 90’s.

Where have ya’ll been all of these years because I haven’t seen you at the meetings and in the struggle?

Although the Confederate Flag is one issue, another issue is dealing with Ignant Safe Negroes.

I have no permanent friends no permanent enemies only permanent interest!

Now Run & Tell That!

Leave a Reply

