Kicked Off Another Facebook Page Wilson Democratic Party

Didn’t know until tonight that I have been kicked off the Wilson Democratic Party facebook page. George Fisher told me he had been kicked off so I said let me see what is going on other there and come to find out I have been kicked off. Oh well! I wonder what brought that on? Oh George told me he shared one of my post there so damn because he did that, they kicked me off. Thank you Asa Gregory.

Judge sides with city in Bibbs lawsuit – Wilson Times

Special Superior Court Judge Beecher Gray ruled in favor of the city of Wilson Wednesday that prohibits Wilson attorney Mark Bibbs from occupying his Douglas Street building as a residence until he complies with city and state fire and building regulations.

Bibbs, a candidate for House District 24, said the failed inspection and its timing right before the Democratic primary played a major role in him losing the race Tuesday against Rep. Jean Farmer-Butterfield. The primary was the significant race for the seat as Farmer-Butterfield has no Republican competition in the November election.

Gray granted the city’s request for a preliminary injunction that provides Bibbs with at least 90 days to meet the requirements. In Wilson County Superior Court, Bibbs said he already hired an architect and planned to have designs of his building prepared that show a mixed use of his law office and residence. (Source: Read more)

See related:

Mark Bibbs

Rep. Jean Farmer-Butterfield