Did Obama Just Throw The Entire Election Away? – The Daily Beast


Response: It is my opinion that folks are reacting to emotions instead of the facts but many folks like lies better than the truth. Well it appears that not only is this election about race but also the lack of substance. It is my opinion that many folks wanted to see “Our” President get angry but that didn’t happen so they say he lost the debate. Well I wish I knew the criteria that they are using because I don’t remember anyone giving one. Well I want to see how everyone rate the next debate.

The Pew poll is devastating, just devastating. Before the debate, Obama had a 51 – 43 lead; now, Romney has a 49 – 45 lead. That’s a simply unprecedented reversal for a candidate in October. Before Obama had leads on every policy issue and personal characteristic; now Romney leads in almost all of them. Obama’s performance gave Romney a 12 point swing! I repeat: a 12 point swing. (More)

Read more:

Mitt Romney

President Barack Obama

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.