Bronson Williams Owner The Promise Network Shut Our TV Talk Show Down Last Night Because One Of His Ignant Followers Called In – Connections


Last night Bronson Williams Owner and Host of The Truth Hurts Broadcast FM 107.3 The Promise and also the one who works the board at WNCR TV 41 shut the Connections Talk Show down because obviously one of his ignant followers called in. George Fisher is the host and I am the co-host and I  call in from home daily. (Past tense)

The Truth Hurts Broadcast is on daily from 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM and then he goes to the TV station to do our TV show. On yesterday Mattie Mozell called in to his radio show and talked about me and I called in an rebutted her in a nice way. She called back a 2nd time however I did not.

I have been trying to tolerate Bronson however last night when what sounded like a white male called in and told Bronson he wanted to talk to him off the air about the ignorant people that call in to his show. Bronson took the person off line and accepted his phone number but we could hear him telling the person he would call him. However he did call out the first 3 numbers but then I guess he figured out he was still on the air although the caller was not.

I say the caller probably wanted to say those (Niggers.) Well you see this is why I have no more respect for Bronson because it is not about utilities any longer but about allowing ignorance on The Untruth Broadcast.

I played a conversation that I had with Ms. Mozell on June 18 whereby she called me and I returned her call per her request. But on yesterday I called her to ask her about her comments on the radio station last Friday and she went off on me. I told her I didn’t hear the show and wanted to hear what she had to say because I had received several phone calls. I wanted to talk to her before I responded.

Ms. Mozell said I called didn’t want to hear what she had to say but my point of the recording is to show that I have listened to her patiently on many occasions. I feel she has been calling me trying to get me to say something negative about Councilmen Andre Knight and Reuben Blackwell.

I have told folks time and time again it is situations like this the reason why I document what I am doing because I know I am a target because I am friends with Councilman and NAACP President Andre Knight and Councilman Reuben Blackwell.

Back to the TV show, Bronson shut us down our show last night because obviously one of his followers called in and was speaking an untruth and he wanted us to allow her to continue and to rebuttal her when she was finished. Hell no. Bronson may have called her and told her to call in who knows. But it does not matter. This lady said I was the reason why the utilities were high in Rocky Mount. When I asked Bronson was I responsible for the high utilities bills in Rocky Mount several times, he would not respond so then he said he was shutting the show down for the night. He said we all needed to talk. Well my friend we don’t have a damn thing to talk about because I have been trying to talk to you asking you to keep the show about utilities and you have convinced me that it is no longer about utilities. As far as I am concerned The TV Talk Show is shut down for good and you can have that show as well. I will not stoop to your level of ignance.

Well today I received a text message and a message on Facebook that I was talked about on The Truth Hurts Broadcast. Well I knew that was going to happen because Bronson do not have anything else to talk about so he has to entertain ignance.

I was told that Teresa Hinton called in response to the Christmas Card that she mailed me and I sent it return to sender. Why in the hell would this ignant butt hole send me a card when she do not like me because of Andre Knight. I have not done anything to her. But I be damn if I am going to kiss her butt. Enough said.

So obviously Bronson has nothing to talk about as it relates to utilities because he and his followers are saying the same things daily which makes the show boring. Funny as hell to me.

So what has Bronson accomplished? A Rocky Mount business man who are taking folks money for advertisement and then he is going to let his lights get turned out. I hear commercials about people giving donations, what he call it, sowing a seed so where is that money going? Do these folks live in Rocky Mount? Should they not be putting this money on their light bill?

So Bronson you didn’t kick me off the TV show because I have not been in the studio to do the show since we have been coming back on. I told George Fisher that I would not come to the station and would do it from home because I knew it would come to this. You see Bronson was so damn messy when I had my previous show, “Making a Difference” that was 2 hours every Wednesday night from 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM and I shut it down. I shut it down one night after some stupid bull manure went down at the station because it was just too damn crazy down there. The only time I came down to the station was the night we had Ken Lewis on who was running for the US Senate and I was not on the air. I just came to meet him in person because he had contacted me several years ago over the internet because he had been reading my online newsletter.

You damn right we didn’t pay for the show simply because we were asked to do it. What else is going on at the TV station. Not a damn thing. LMBAO!! Hell you can’t get anyone to work there.

It is so funny that I had just told George earlier this week that he needed to start doing the show either one or two days a week because daily was just too much on him having to go to the station. With George taking care of his mother, shutting the show down is a good thing for him in my opinion however we had a plan to do our talk show over the internet anyway which will be coming soon. We both can do this at home or we could go to each other’s home if we want to be in the same room.

See related:

Rocky Mount Utilities

Ignant Column

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.